Last News

>Last News
Last News2019-11-13T22:05:17+00:00

CECP 2020

1Last call for CECP 2020. registration is still open. 130 participants can be accepted. Currently, 91 participants are registered. The meeting is intended to bring together scientists from different European countries in one place to discuss their results. A lot [...]

By |January 15th, 2020|Categories: News|0 Comments

PhotoIUPAC 2020

The 28th IUPAC Symposium on Photochemistry will be held in Amsterdam (July 12-17, 2020). Registration is now open. Please note that the deadline for submission of abstracts for oral presentations is February 15. You can find more information [...]

By |January 15th, 2020|Categories: News|0 Comments

VIII Ciamician Photochemistry School

The VIII Ciamician Photochemistry School, organized by the Photochemical Nanosciences Laboratory of the University of Bologna, will be held June 10 - 14 in Bologna.The school is an introductory course designed for:graduate studentsPhD studentsresearchersThe number of participants is limited to 120. Registration [...]

By |January 28th, 2019|Categories: Meetings, News|0 Comments

EPA Award Service to the Photochemical Community – Call for nominations is open

EPA Award Service to the Photochemical Community - Call for nominations is open  Nominations should be sent (electronically only) to the EPA President until February 28th 2019. Please, be sure to read the information note below and to [...]

By |October 5th, 2018|Categories: EPA, News|0 Comments

On how a volumetric 3D digital light display can be easily fabricated using a rhodamine B-based dye and basic equipment.

A volumetric three-dimensional digital light photoactivatable dye display Shreya K. Patel, Jian Cao & Alexander R. Lippert Nature Communications volume 8, Article number: 15239 (2017) doi:10.1038/ncomms15239 Read more

By |June 14th, 2018|Categories: News, Research|0 Comments
This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok